Monday August 02, 2021 – First Day of School

Monday September 6, 2021 – Labor Day – No School

Mon-Fri October 4-8, 2021 – Fall Break – No School

Thur-Fri November 11-12, 2021 – Veterans Day – No School

Wed-Fri November 24-26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break – No School

Friday December 10, 2021 – Parent Teacher Conferences – No School

Mon – Fri December 20, 2021 – December 31, 2021 – Winter Break

Monday January 3, 2022 – School Resumes

Monday January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day – No School

Monday February 21, 2022 – Presidents’ Day – No School

Mon-Fri March 7-11, 2022 – Spring Break – No School

Mon-Fri April 4 – 8, 2022 – approximate dates for Testing – Grades 3 – 6

Friday May 13, 2022 – Parent Teacher Conferences – No School

Friday May 20, 2022 – Last Day of School