Monday: August 17, 2020 – First Day of School

Mon-Fri: October 5-9, 2020 – Fall Break – No School

Wed: November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day – No School

Thu-Fri: November 26-27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Break – No School

Mon–Fri: December 21, 2020 – January 1, 2021 – Winter Break

Monday: January 4, 2021 – School Resumes

Monday: January 18, 2021 – Civil Rights Day – No School

Monday: February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day – No School

Mon-Fri: March 8-12, 2021 – Spring Break – No School

Mon-Fri: April 5 – 9, 2021 – approximate dates for Testing – Grades 3 – 6

Friday: May 28, 2021 – Last Day of School