Year-at-a-Glance


2017-2018 School Year

  •  Friday August 4, 2017 – Open House 6-8 pm

  • Monday August 7, 2017 – First Day of School

  • Monday September 4, 2017 – Labor Day – No School

  • Mon-Fri October 9-13, 2017 – Fall Break – No School

  • Friday November 10, 2017 – Celebrating Veterans Day – No School

  • Thu-Fri November 23-24, 2017 – Thanksgiving Vacation – No School

  • Friday December 8, 2017 – Parent/Teacher Conference – No School

  • Friday December 22, 2017 – Winter Break begins

  • December 22, 2017– January 5, 2018 – Winter Break

  • Monday January 8, 2018 – School Resumes

  • Monday January 15, 2018 – Civil Rights Day – No School

  • Monday February 19, 2018 – Presidents’ Day – No School

  • Mon-Fri March 12-16, 2018 – Spring Break – No School

  • Mon-Fri April 2018 – approximate dates for Testing – Grades 3 – 6

  • Friday March 30, 2018- Spring Holiday - No School

  • Friday May 4, 2018 – Parent/Teacher Conference – No School

  • Friday May 25, 2018 – Last Day of School

2018-2019 School Year

  • Friday August 3, 2018 – Open House 6-8 pm

  • Monday August 6, 2018 – First Day of School

  • Monday September 3, 2018 – Labor Day – No School

  • Mon-Fri October 8-12, 2018 – Fall Break – No School

  • Monday November 12, 2018 – Veterans Day – No School

  • Thu-Fri November 22-23, 2018 – Thanksgiving Vacation – No School

  • Friday December 7, 2018 – Parent/Teacher Conference – No School

  • Fri-Fri December 21, 2018 – January 4, 2017 – Winter Break

  • Monday January 7, 2019 – School Resumes

  • Monday January 21, 2019 – Civil Rights Day – No School

  • Monday February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day – No School

  • Mon-Fri March 11-15, 2019 – Spring Break – No School

  • Mon-Fri April 1-5 2019 – approximate dates for Testing – Grades 3 – 6

  • Friday April 19, 2019 – April Break – No School

  • Friday May 3, 2019 – Parent/Teacher Conference – No School

  • Friday May 24, 2019 – Last Day of School

 

 

*This calendar is subject to change without notice.